As a limited company the Trust is run by an elected Board of directors

At the EGM on 23rd August 2012 the following were elected to the Board of Directors.

Chair   Stuart McQueen

Vice-Chair   Janice Judge

Secretary   Tracie Laffery

Minutes Secretary   Elaine Henry

Treasurer   Lesley Fitton

Director   Alastair McIntyre

Director   Nigel Moore

 Director   Kim Hardy

Director   Debbie Phillips